Quarta-feira, 12 de Setembro de 2007
Apologize - Timbaland ft One Republic

Achei esta música espectacular e o vídeo até nem esta mau de todo ;P

A música original pertence aos One Republic mas confesso que prefiro esta nova versão... O menino promete...  

 

 

I'm holding on your rope,
Got me ten feet off the ground
And I'm hearing what you say but I just can't make a sound
You tell me that you need me
Then you go and cut me down, but wait
You tell me that you're sorry
Didn't think I'd turn around, and say...

That it's too late to apologize, it's too late
I said it's too late to apologize, it's too late

I'd take another chance, take a fall
Take a shot for you
And I need you like a heart needs a beat
But it's nothing new - yeah yeah


I loved you with the fire red-
Now it's turning blue, and you say...
"Sorry" like the angel heaven let me think was you
But I'm afraid...

It's too late to apologize, it's too late
I said it's too late to apologize, it's too late whoa.....

Bridge (guitar/piano)

It's too late to apologize, it's too late
I said it's too late to apologize, it's too late
I said it's too late to apologize, yeah-
I said it's too late to apologize, yeah-
I'm holding on your rope, got me ten feet off...

 

[Apologize lyrics on http://www.metrolyrics.com]



publicado por **** às 12:24
link do post | comentar | favorito

.mais sobre nós
.Fevereiro 2008
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2

3
4
5
6
7
8
9

10
11
12
13
14
15
16

17
18
19
20
21
22
23

24
25
26
27
28
29


.posts recentes

. Tears in Heaven - Eric Cl...

. Shiny Toy Guns - Le Disc...

. Sarah Conner feat. Ne-Yo ...

. Squeeze Up - La Isla Boni...

. Squeeze Theeze Pleeze - S...

. Mais três tangos...

. Linkin Park - Shadow of t...

. Nek - Laura No Está

. Mary J Blige - Just Fine

. Have yourself a Merry Lit...

. I'm A Bitch - Meredith Br...

. 3 Tangos...

. Kiss from a rose - Seal

. Rockstar - Nickelback

. Bleeding Love - Leona Lew...

.arquivos

. Fevereiro 2008

. Janeiro 2008

. Dezembro 2007

. Novembro 2007

. Outubro 2007

. Setembro 2007

. Agosto 2007

.tags

. todas as tags

.pesquisar
 
blogs SAPO
.subscrever feeds
Em destaque no SAPO Blogs
pub